logo

Contact

Lucy Greene
Founder & Director
lucy@antiagency.co.uk

Najia Saad
Chief of Operations
najia@antiagency.co.uk

Courtney Ward
Model Booker
courtney@antiagency.co.uk

Charlotte Webber
Model Booker
charlotte@antiagency.co.uk

Ashley Rosales
Junior Booker (USA Enquiries)
ashley@antiagency.co.uk

Paola Tabares
Financial Operator
paola@antiagency.co.uk


Model Submissions please email
lucy@antiagency.co.uk
najia@antiagency.co.uk

For submissions, please send clear and current iphone digitals of yourself without make up. Let us know a bit about what you do and what your interests are with a link to your Instagram page.

We do not accept walk-ins. Online submissions only.