logo

Contact

Lucy Greene
Founder & Director
lucy@antiagency.co.uk

Ashley Rosales
Agent (USA Enquiries)
ashley@antiagency.co.uk

Charlotte Webber
Model Booker (UK/EU)
charlotte@antiagency.co.uk

Yasmin Thompson-Lamont
Creative Officer / Image & Development
yasmin@antiagency.co.uk

Paola Tabares
Chief Financial Officer
paola@antiagency.co.uk

Lino Linares Parra
Financial Assistant
lino@antiagency.co.uk

Model Submissions please email: casting@antiagency.co.uk

For submissions, please send clear and current iphone digitals of yourself without make up. Let us know a bit about what you do and what your interests are with a link to your Instagram page.

We do not accept walk-ins. Online submissions only.

21 - 22 Great Castle Street London W1G 0HY
Direct Line: +44 207 408 1994

instagram